Department of Civil Engineering

Image Name Mobile No Email Address Position Publications BIO
Prof. Md. Alim Dad 01912914634 chairman_ce@eub.edu.bd Chairman 5 Detail
Dr. Md. Abul Kalam Azad 01739440146 daka@eub.edu.bd Associate Professor 5 Detail
Jannatul Fardous Dola 01673459057 jannatul_dola21@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Md. Jan – E – Alam 01534871258 j.alam@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Md. Nawrose Sirajee 01717890922 nawrosesirajee@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Md. Ibrahim Khalil 01758180239 ibrahim_ce09@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Md. Abul Kalam Azad 01742016120 azad09ce@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Md. Imam Hossain 01683812288 imam@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Farhana Kabir 01726426755 farhanakabir_ce@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Saddam Hossain 01724581487 saddam@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Rubinoor Islam Swarna 01676183172 rubinoorce20@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
B.M. Saifur Rahman 01917948172 saifurrahman.ce@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Zakir Hossain 01722644697 zakir07@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Al Amin 01746405755 alaminruet10@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Ashraful Islam 01812084355 ashraful31@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Emran Hossain 01814809340 ehossain@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Md.Shahjalal 01746892591 shahjalal92@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Niloy Parvez 01676939137 niloyparvez.cee@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Md.Menaz 01930702796 menaz@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
K.M Salah Uddin K. M. Salah Uddin 01919870614 sau@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Abdus Samad 01751755185 asamad2016@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Tarun Kumar Biswas 01736830343 tarunruet10@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
S. M. Nur-E-Alom 01571712006 riadalam36@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Md.Ali Noor Hasan 01521218612 @eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Md.Iftakhar-ul Islam 01622627956 @eub.edu.bd Lecturer 4 Detail
Md.Mahmudul Hasan Rasel 01728754865 mh.rasel75@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Rifat Al Safi 01674750323 @eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Md.Ahsanul Haque Talukder 01735906555 ahsanul@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Riffat Farjana 01521414890 @eub.edu.bd Lecturer 4 Detail
Md.Ashik Ahmed 01633133428  @eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Tarikul Islam 01684213703 tarik4523@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Rakibul Alam Md.Rakibul Alam 01911828481 rakibul_alam@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 5 Detail
Sumaiya Fatima 01997403963 sumaiyafatima@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Faruk Patowary 01722348354 faruk@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 1 Detail
Masud Rana 01738207475 masudrana.ce@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Md.Rashel Hossain 01721988322 rashelce@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Md.Saddam Hossain 01761848559 mshossain@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Rafjany Yasar 01675013504 rafjany@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Emtiaz Ahmed 01521208275 emtiaz_ce@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Md.Rasel Ahmed 01751296364 @eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
G.M.Raisul Islam 01758422252 @eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Mostaque Ahmed Rahat 01537058714 @eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Ripon Mahamud 01762780102 @eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail