Department of EEE

Image Name Mobile No Email Address Position Publications BIO
Prof. A O M Abdul Ahad 01199184389 aomabdulahad@eub.edu.bd Chairman 0 Detail
S.M Tasmeeh Ahsan 01754598166 @eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Md. Alomgir Kabir 01737271999 @eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Sourav Barua 01912385787 baruasourav@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Fahmida Haque 01985886448 fahmida_haque@ebu.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Md. Ebrahim Khalil 01746843884 ebrahim@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Fahmida Ahmed Antara 01924470784 antara.eee69@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Sheikh Farhana Binte Ahmed[part time] 01737019903 farhana@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Habibullah Nayeem 01920407250 habib@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Maruf Hossain 01733588004 maruf@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Sonia Akter(Study Leave) 01727652729 sanjidasonia@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Abdullah Al Faruk 01914464996 faruk.abir@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Nazmus Saqib 01675317641 saqib@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Sonia Islam 01558963652 islam.sonia@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Md. Shamim Rahman 01516127551 shamim.r@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Tania Khatun 01776874938 tania45@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Rahul Chandra Das 01515264697 rahuldas@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Metali Rani Datta 01672920214 metalidatta@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
S.M. Abu Sufian Sunny 01734313600 sunny111067@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Abdus Salam Rafi 01990126882 rafi.eee@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Sadia Tanzim Islam 01770650650 sadia.tanzim@eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Sanjida Akter 01752666611 @eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Md.Mahmudul Hasan 01728592522 @eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Shanto Mollick 01932635935 @eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Md.Al Faisal Reza 01675101060 @eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Runa Kabir 01680043040 @eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Afrina Hasan 01840888189 @eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Rubab Ahmed 01516154852 @eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Hasan Sarker 01612707075 @eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Khandaker Foysal Haque 01521257826 @eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Shiful Islam 01521204918 @eub.edu.bd Lecturer 0 Detail
Fazley Rabbi 01676333093 fazleyrabbi1291@gmail.com Lecturer 0 Detail