Department of Civil Engineering

Alim-Dad

Name: Prof. Md. Alim Dad
Mobile: 01912914634
Email: chairman_ce@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 5
Position: Chairman
Department: Civil

Detail

Dr.Abul Kalam Azad

Name: Dr. Md. Abul Kalam Azad
Mobile: 01739440146
Email: daka@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 5
Position: Associate Professor
Department: Civil

Detail

Dola

Name: Jannatul Fardous Dola
Mobile: 01673459057
Email: jannatul_dola21@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 1
Position: Sr. Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Md. Jan – E – Alam

Name: Md. Jan – E – Alam
Mobile: 01534871258
Email: j.alam@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Sr. Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Md. Nawrose Sirajee

Name: Md. Nawrose Sirajee
Mobile: 01717890922
Email: nawrosesirajee@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Sr. Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Imam Hossain

Name: Md. Imam Hossain
Mobile: 01683812288
Email: imam@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Sr. Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Rubinoor Islam Swarna

Name: Rubinoor Islam Swarna
Mobile: 01676183172
Email: rubinoorce20@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 2
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

B.M.-Saifur-Rahman

Name: B.M. Saifur Rahman
Mobile: 01917948172
Email: saifurrahman.ce@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer and Course Coordinator
Department: Civil

Detail

Rasel

Name: Md.Mahmudul Hasan Rasel
Mobile: 01728754865
Email: mh.rasel75@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 1
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Zakir Hossain

Name: Md. Zakir Hossain
Mobile: 01722644697
Email: zakir07h@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 3
Position: Lecturer and Course Coordinator
Department: Civil

Detail

Md. Shahjalal

Name: Md.Shahjalal
Mobile: 0174689259
Email: shahjalal92@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 1
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Niloy-Parvez

Name: Niloy Parvez
Mobile: 01676939137
Email: niloyparvez.cee@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 3
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Engr-Md.-Menaz

Name: Md.Menaz
Mobile: 01930702796
Email: menaz@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer and Course Coordinator
Department: Civil

Detail

S.M-Salah-Uddin

Name: K. M. Salah Uddin
Mobile: 01919870614
Email: sau@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Abdus Samad

Name: Abdus Samad
Mobile: 01751755185
Email: asamad2016@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 2
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Md. Ahsanul Haque Talukder

Name: Md.Ahsanul Haque Talukder
Mobile: 01735906555
Email: ahsanul@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer and Course Coordinator
Department: Civil

Detail

Sumaiya Fatima

Name: Sumaiya Fatima
Mobile: 01997403963
Email: sumaiyafatima@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Faruk-Patowary

Name: Faruk Patowary
Mobile: 01722348354
Email: faruk@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 1
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Masud Rana

Name: Masud Rana
Mobile: 01738207475
Email: masudrana.ce@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Rashel Hossain

Name: Md.Rashel Hossain
Mobile: 01721988322
Email: rashelce@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Rafjany Yasar

Name: Rafjany Yasar
Mobile: 01675013504
Email: rafjany@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Emtiaz Ahmed

Name: Emtiaz Ahmed
Mobile: 01521208275
Email: emtiaz_ce@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Rasel

Name: Md.Rasel Ahmed
Mobile: 01751296364
Email:  rasel@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Mostaque Ahmed Rahat

Name: Mostaque Ahmed Rahat
Mobile: 01537058714
Email: mostaque@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

G.M.Raisul Islam

Name: G.M.Raisul Islam
Mobile: 01758422252
Email: raisul@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Md.Iftakhar-ul Islam

Name: Md.Iftakhar-ul Islam
Mobile: 01622627956
Email: iftekhar@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 4
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Rifat Al Safi

Name: Rifat Al Saif
Mobile: 01674750323
Email: saif@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Riffat Farjana

Name: Riffat Farjana
Mobile: 01521414890
Email: riffat@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 4
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Ripon Mahamud

Name: Ripon Mahamud
Mobile: 01762780102
Email: ripon@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Afifa Sultana

Name: Afifa Sultana Pritul
Mobile: 01623316417
Email: afifa@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 1
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Md. Ashik Ahmed

Name: Md.Ashik Ahmed
Mobile: 01633133428
Email: ashik@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 3
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Jannatul Ferdous

Name: Jannatul Ferdous
Mobile: 01767776484
Email: jannatul@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Shamsud Doha

Name: Shamsud Doha
Mobile: 01737335034
Email: shamsud@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Md. Sazzadul Bari

Name: Md. Sazzadul Bari
Mobile: 01742191255
Email: sazzadul@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Md. Abdullah Al Arafat

Name: Md. Abdullah Al Arafat
Mobile: 01737257236
Email: abdullah@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Md. Nahid Hasan

Name: Md. Nahid Hasan
Mobile: 01521453521
Email: nahid_hasan@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Musarrat Mubashira Atiya

Name: Musarrat Mubashira Atiya
Mobile: 01936744161
Email: mm.atiyaa@gmail.com
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Washilatun Nahar

Name: Washilatun Nahar
Mobile: 01682435004
Email: nwashilatun@gmail.com
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Imran Khan Apu

Name: Imran Khan Apu
Mobile: 01719435206
Email: imrankhan_apu@yahoo.com
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Tauhidul Karim

Name: Md. Tauhidul Karim
Mobile: 01749502727
Email: tauhidulkarim@yahoo.com
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Sahinur Islam

Name: Md. Sahinur Islam
Mobile: 01761303335
Email: sahinur424@gmail.com
Publications: 01
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Monzurul Hasan

Name: Md. Monzurul Hasan
Mobile: 01984652633
Email: milon.civil029@gmail.com
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Komol Hassan

Name: Md. Komol Hassan
Mobile: 01754555441
Email: soumikhassan@gmail.com
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Md. Sajedul Islam

Name: Md. Sajedul Islam
Mobile: 017333416++
Email: sharil1614@gmail.com
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Md. Rezaul Islam

Name: Md. Rezaul Islam
Mobile: 01716862295
Email: rezaul_islam@outlook.com
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Shaswati Sarkar

Name: Shaswati Sarkar
Mobile: 01744609737
Email: shaswati.sarkar.cc@gmail.com
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Md. Ashraful Alam

Name: Md. Ashraful Alam
Mobile: 01935517866
Email: alamashrafulruet@gmail.com
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Md. Abdul Hakim

Name: Md. Abdul Hakim
Mobile: 01764821375
Email: abdulhakim13kuet@gmail.com
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Mohammad Monzur Morshed

Name: Mohammad Monzur Morshed
Mobile: 01922690698
Email: monzurmorshed@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Pranta Roy

Name: Pranta Roy
Mobile: 01677900641
Email: prantakuet2113@gmail.com
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Rayhana Sultana

Name: Rayhana Sultana
Mobile: 01625267100
Email: rayhana.rithi@gmail.com
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Farhan Fahad Tonmoy

Name: Farhan Fahad Tonmoy
Mobile: 01521434121
Email: @gmail.com
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Md. Manir Mia

Name: Md. Manir Mia
Mobile: 01746838912
Email: monirrfb@gmail.com
Publications: 03
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Afrina Akter Mimi

Name: Afrina Akter Mimi
Mobile: 01761923658
Email: afrina646464@gmail.com
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Riyadul Hashem Riyad

Name: Riyadul Hashem Riyad
Mobile: 01632860343
Email: riyadhashem.aust@gmail.com
Publications: 01
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Rafiuzzaman Sadi

Name: Rafiuzzaman Sadi
Mobile: 01521495253
Email: rafi.sadi.144@gmail.com
Publications: 01
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Md. Rakibul Islam Chowdhury

Name: Md. Rakibul Islam Chowdhury
Mobile: 01755344306
Email: chowdhuryrakibulislam@yahoo.com
Publications: 02
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Rubaiyet Hafiza

Name: Rubaiyet Hafiza
Mobile: 01681079704
Email: rubaiyet_h@yahoo.com
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Md. Fazle Rabbi

Name: Md. Fazle Rabbi
Mobile: 01727020458
Email: fazlerabbi.ce@gmail.com
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Abdullah-Al- Abid

Name: Abdullah-Al- Abid
Mobile: 01521493367
Email: abidce88@gmail.com
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Md. Nazmul Huda

Name: Md. Nazmul Huda
Mobile: 01673439615
Email: hudanazmulce@gmail.com
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Umme Saima Zanzabil

Name: Umme Saima Zanzabil
Mobile: 01317415901
Email: ummezanzabil811@gmail.com
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Md. Lutfar Rahman Talukder

Name: Md. Lutfar Rahman Talukder
Mobile: 01762248045
Email: lutfarrana07@gmail.com
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Umme Tahmina Toma

Name: Umme Tahmina Toma
Mobile: 01819167847
Email: ummetoma2017@gmail.com
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Abdullah Al Noman

Name: Abdullah Al Noman
Mobile: 01675751875
Email: abdullahalnoman372@gmail.com
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Md. Rabiul Islam

Name: Md. Rabiul Islam
Mobile: 01521475400
Email: rabiulislamce@gmail.com
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Hillol Chakma

Name: Hillol Chakma
Mobile: 01516195124
Email: hillol93@gmail.com
Publications: 01
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

J M Raisul Islam Shohag

Name: J M Raisul Islam Shohag
Mobile: 01754808794
Email: ris.magura.ruet.ce130014@gmail.com
Publications: 01
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Sheikh Mahbbur Rahman

Name: Sheikh Mahbbur Rahman
Mobile: 01746188500
Email: mahbub951556@gmail.com
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Prattyasha Chakma

Name: Prattyasha Chakma
Mobile: 01559132408
Email: prattyasha195@gmail.com
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail