Department of Civil Engineering

Alim-Dad

Name: Prof. Md. Alim Dad
Mobile: 01912914634
Email: chairman_ce@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 5
Position: Chairman
Department: Civil

Detail

Dr.Abul Kalam Azad

Name: Dr. Md. Abul Kalam Azad
Mobile: 01739440146
Email: daka@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 5
Position: Associate Professor
Department: Civil

Detail

Dola

Name: Jannatul Fardous Dola
Mobile: 01673459057
Email: jannatul_dola21@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 1
Position: Sr. Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Md. Jan – E – Alam

Name: Md. Jan – E – Alam
Mobile: 01534871258
Email: j.alam@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Sr. Lecturer and Course Coordinator
Department: Civil

Detail

Md. Nawrose Sirajee

Name: Md. Nawrose Sirajee
Mobile: 01717890922
Email: nawrosesirajee@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Sr. Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Ibrahim Khalil

Name: Md. Ibrahim Khalil
Mobile: 01758180239
Email: ibrahim_ce09@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Sr. Lecturer and Course Coordinator
Department: Civil

Detail

Abul Kalam Azad

Name: Md. Abul Kalam Azad
Mobile: 01742016120
Email: azad09ce@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Sr. Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Imam Hossain

Name: Md. Imam Hossain
Mobile: 01683812288
Email: imam@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Sr. Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

farhana Kabir

Name: Farhana Kabir
Mobile: 01726426755
Email: farhanakabir_ce@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Rubinoor Islam Swarna

Name: Rubinoor Islam Swarna
Mobile: 01676183172
Email: rubinoorce20@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 2
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

B.M.-Saifur-Rahman

Name: B.M. Saifur Rahman
Mobile: 01917948172
Email: saifurrahman.ce@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Rasel

Name: Md.Mahmudul Hasan Rasel
Mobile: 01728754865
Email: mh.rasel75@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 1
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Zakir Hossain

Name: Md. Zakir Hossain
Mobile: 01722644697
Email: zakir07h@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 3
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Ashraful Islam

Name: Ashraful Islam
Mobile: 01812084355
Email: ashraful31@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Emran Hossain

Name: Emran Hossain
Mobile: 01814809340
Email: ehossain@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 4
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Md. Shahjalal

Name: Md.Shahjalal
Mobile: 0174689259
Email: shahjalal92@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 1
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Niloy-Parvez

Name: Niloy Parvez
Mobile: 01676939137
Email: niloyparvez.cee@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 3
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Engr-Md.-Menaz

Name: Md.Menaz
Mobile: 01930702796
Email: menaz@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer and Course Coordinator
Department: Civil

Detail

S.M-Salah-Uddin

Name: K. M. Salah Uddin
Mobile: 01919870614
Email: sau@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Abdus Samad

Name: Abdus Samad
Mobile: 01751755185
Email: asamad2016@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 2
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Tarun Kumar Biswas

Name: Tarun Kumar Biswas
Mobile: 01736830343
Email: tarunruet10@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

S. M. Nur-E-Alom

Name: S. M. Nur-E-Alom
Mobile: 01571712006
Email: riadalam36@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Md. Ahsanul Haque Talukder

Name: Md.Ahsanul Haque Talukder
Mobile: 01735906555
Email: ahsanul@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Sumaiya Fatima

Name: Sumaiya Fatima
Mobile: 01997403963
Email: sumaiyafatima@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Faruk-Patowary

Name: Faruk Patowary
Mobile: 01722348354
Email: faruk@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 1
Position: Lecturer and Course Coordinator
Department: Civil

Detail

Masud Rana

Name: Masud Rana
Mobile: 01738207475
Email: masudrana.ce@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Rashel Hossain

Name: Md.Rashel Hossain
Mobile: 01721988322
Email: rashelce@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Md.Saddam Hossain

Name: Md.Saddam Hossain
Mobile: 01761848559
Email: mshossain@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 11
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Rafjany Yasar

Name: Rafjany Yasar
Mobile: 01675013504
Email: rafjany@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Emtiaz Ahmed

Name: Emtiaz Ahmed
Mobile: 01521208275
Email: emtiaz_ce@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Rasel

Name: Md.Rasel Ahmed
Mobile: 01751296364
Email:  rasel@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

tarik

Name: Tarikul Islam
Mobile: 01684213703
Email: tarik4523@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 2
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Mostaque Ahmed Rahat

Name: Mostaque Ahmed Rahat
Mobile: 01537058714
Email: mostaque@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

G.M.Raisul Islam

Name: G.M.Raisul Islam
Mobile: 01758422252
Email: raisul@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Md.Ali Noor Hasan

Name: Md.Ali Noor Hasan
Mobile: 01521218612
Email: alinoorhasan.ce@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Md.Iftakhar-ul Islam

Name: Md.Iftakhar-ul Islam
Mobile: 01622627956
Email: iftekhar@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 4
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Rifat Al Safi

Name: Rifat Al Saif
Mobile: 01674750323
Email: saif@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Riffat Farjana

Name: Riffat Farjana
Mobile: 01521414890
Email: riffat@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 4
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Ripon Mahamud

Name: Ripon Mahamud
Mobile: 01762780102
Email: ripon@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Afifa Sultana

Name: Afifa Sultana Pritul
Mobile: 01623316417
Email: afifa@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 1
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Md. Ashik Ahmed

Name: Md.Ashik Ahmed
Mobile: 01633133428
Email: ashik@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 3
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Jannatul Ferdous

Name: Jannatul Ferdous
Mobile: 01767776484
Email: jannatul@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Rafiur Rahman Khan

Name: Rafiur Rahman Khan
Mobile: 01762669896
Email: rafiur.rahman@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Bissojit Kumar Das

Name: Bissojit Kumar Das
Mobile: 01729938689
Email: bissojit@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 1
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Shamsud Doha

Name: Shamsud Doha
Mobile: 01737335034
Email: shamsud@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Md. Sazzadul Bari

Name: Md. Sazzadul Bari
Mobile: 01742191255
Email: sazzadul@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Md. Abdullah Al Arafat

Name: Md. Abdullah Al Arafat
Mobile: 01737257236
Email: abdullah@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Md. Nahid Hasan

Name: Md. Nahid Hasan
Mobile: 01521453521
Email: nahid_hasan@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Jannatul Ferdusi Binthe Kafil

Name: Jannatul Ferdous Binthe Kafil
Mobile: 01521453521
Email: ferdusi@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Musarrat Mubashira Atiya

Name: Musarrat Mubashira Atiya
Mobile: 01936744161
Email: mm.atiyaa@gmail.com
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Washilatun Nahar

Name: Washilatun Nahar
Mobile: 01682435004
Email: nwashilatun@gmail.com
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Nishat Nyla Zaman

Name: Nishat Nyla Zaman
Mobile: 01683090067
Email: nishatkuet@yahoo.com
Publications: 01
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Imran Khan Apu

Name: Imran Khan Apu
Mobile: 01719435206
Email: imrankhan_apu@yahoo.com
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Tauhidul Karim

Name: Md. Tauhidul Karim
Mobile: 01749502727
Email: tauhidulkarim@yahoo.com
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Sahinur Islam

Name: Md. Sahinur Islam
Mobile: 01761303335
Email: sahinur424@gmail.com
Publications: 01
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Monzurul Hasan

Name: Md. Monzurul Hasan
Mobile: 01984652633
Email: milon.civil029@gmail.com
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Akter Hossain

Name: Md. Akter Hossain
Mobile: 01733614719
Email: mahossain563@gmail.com
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Komol Hassan

Name: Md. Komol Hassan
Mobile: 01754555441
Email: soumikhassan@gmail.com
Publications: 0
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail