Program Co-ordination

 Nasima Akhtar

Name :  Ms. Nasima Akhtar
Mobile : 01819153406
Email : nasima1971@gmail.com
Position : Manager
Department : Program Co-ordination

Md. Mustafizur Rahman

Name : Md. Mustafizur Rahman
Mobile : 01968774920
Email : mustafizur.eub@gmail.com
Position : Assistant Professor & Manager
Department : Program Co-ordination

Razia Sultana Pinky

Name : Razia Sultana Pinky
Mobile : 01714718350
Email : sultanarazia@gmail.com
Position : Assistant Manager
Department : Program Co-ordination

Tarsia Alam

Name : Tarsia Alam
Mobile : 01978800414
Email : tarsia@eub.edu.bd
Position : Program Coordination Officer
Department : BBA

Name : Alima Sultana
Mobile : 01978800412
Email : alimasultana123@gmail.com
Position : Program Coordination Officer
Department : English

Mahbuba Islam Tania

Name : Mahbuba Islam Tania
Mobile : 01978800415
Email : tania.mahbuba007@gmail.com
Position : Program Coordination Officer
Department : BTHM

Name : Mukhter Hossain
Mobile : 01968774921
Email : mukter.ce@eub.edu.bd
Position : Program Coordination Officer
Department : Civil

Arif Uddin Khan

Name: Md. Arif Uddin Khan
Mobile : 01978800421
Email : arif.khan866@gmail.com
Position : Program Coordination Officer
Department : EEE

Name : Shamima Aktar
Mobile : 01968774923
Email : shamima.eub@gmail.com
Position : Program Coordination Officer
Department : EEE

Name : Kamrunnahar
Mobile : 01978800417
Email : kamrunnahar1028@gmail.com
Position : Program Coordination Officer
Department : Civil

Mohammad Mamun Molla

Name : Mohammad Mamun Molla
Mobile : 01978800418
Email : mohammad@eub.edu.bd
Position : Program Coordination Officer
Department : Textile

Shipa Khanom

Name : Shipa Khanom
Mobile : 01730621608
Email : shiparahman1990@gmail.com
Position : Program Coordination Officer
Department : CSE

Sabira Saymuna

Name : Sabira Saymuna(Sruty)
Mobile : 01995653119
Email : sabira@eub.edu.bd
Position : Program Coordination Officer
Department : Textile

Rakib

Name : Abu Sufiyan Rakib
Mobile : 01978774925
Email : abusufiyan@eub.edu.bd
Position : Program Coordination Officer
Department : Business

Shammi Aktar Sumi

Name : Shammi Aktar Sumi
Mobile : 01914000231
Email : shammi.sumi1990@gmail.com
Position : Program Coordination Officer
Department : CSE

Shirin

Name : Mst.Shirin Akhtar
Mobile : 01909750203
Email : shirin@eub.edu.bd
Position : Program Coordination Officer
Department : Law

Sumaiya Tasnim

Name : Sumaiya Tasnim
Mobile : 01537291070
Email : tasum94@gmail.com
Position : Program Coordination Officer
Department : MIPE

Manjur Alam

Name : Md. Manjur Alam
Mobile : 01995111729
Email : manjuralammohsin@gmail.com
Position : Program Coordination Officer
Department : Civil

Md. Faisal Ahmed

Name : Md. Faisal Ahmed
Mobile : 01863052598
Email : mdfaisalsajib9@gmail.com
Position : Program Coordination Officer
Department : Civil